Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Sp Group Ord Share Price (0G3U)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 1,200.00on 20-02-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0G3U Shares
Sponsored Financial Content
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: 1,200.00
Open: 0.00
ISIN: DK0010244771
Day's Range 0.00 - 0.00
52wk Range: 250.00 - 1,230.00
Market Capitalisation: 13,357m
VWAP: 0.00
Shares in Issue: 11m

Recent Trades History Sp Group Ord (0G3U)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Sp Group Ord

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001,200.000
19th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001,200.000
18th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001,200.000
15th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001,200.000
14th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001,200.000
13th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001,200.000
12th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001,200.000
11th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001,200.000
8th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001,200.000
7th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.000.000
6th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001,200.000
5th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001,200.000
4th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001,200.000
1st Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001,200.000
31st Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001,200.000
30th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001,200.000
29th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001,200.000
28th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001,200.000
25th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.001,200.000
24th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.001,200.000
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.001,200.000
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.001,200.000
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.001,200.000

News about Sp Group Ord (0G3U)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,228.62
Change49.45


Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered