Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Lyx Etf Msci Us Share Price (0D0S)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 21.00on 18-12-2018 at 15:12:01
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0D0S Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $21.00
Open: $0.00
ISIN: FR0010841650
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $21.00 - $21.00
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Lyx Etf Msci Us (0D0S)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Lyx Etf Msci Us

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
17th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0021.000
14th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0021.000
13th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0021.000
12th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0021.000
11th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0021.000
10th Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0021.000
7th Dec 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0021.000
6th Dec 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0021.000
5th Dec 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0021.000
4th Dec 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0021.000
3rd Dec 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0021.000
30th Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0021.000
29th Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0021.000
28th Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0021.000
27th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0021.000
26th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0021.000
23rd Nov 2018 (Fri)0.000.000.0021.000
22nd Nov 2018 (Thu)0.000.000.0021.000
21st Nov 2018 (Wed)0.000.000.0021.000
20th Nov 2018 (Tue)0.000.000.0021.000
19th Nov 2018 (Mon)0.000.000.0021.000

News about Lyx Etf Msci Us (0D0S)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value6,743.29
Change-29.95

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered