Become a Member
  • Track your favourite stocks
  • Create & monitor portfolios
  • Daily portfolio value
Sign Up

Lyx Etf Msci Us Share Price (0D0S)

Show Chart Filters
Time period:
Moving Average:
Compare to:
Price 21.00on 15-02-2019 at 16:30:00
Change 0.00 0.00%
Buy 0.00
Sell 0.00
Buy / Sell 0D0S Shares
Last Trade:
Day's Volume: 0
Last Close: $21.00
Open: $0.00
ISIN: FR0010841650
Day's Range $0.00 - $0.00
52wk Range: $21.00 - $21.00
Market Capitalisation: $0.00
VWAP: $0.00
Shares in Issue: 0.00

Recent Trades History Lyx Etf Msci Us (0D0S)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time

Share Price History for Lyx Etf Msci Us

Time period:
to
Frequency:
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0021.000
14th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0021.000
13th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0021.000
12th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0021.000
11th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0021.000
8th Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0021.000
7th Feb 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0021.000
6th Feb 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0021.000
5th Feb 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0021.000
4th Feb 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0021.000
1st Feb 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0021.000
31st Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0021.000
30th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0021.000
29th Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0021.000
28th Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0021.000
25th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0021.000
24th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0021.000
23rd Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0021.000
22nd Jan 2019 (Tue)0.000.000.0021.000
21st Jan 2019 (Mon)0.000.000.0021.000
18th Jan 2019 (Fri)0.000.000.0021.000
17th Jan 2019 (Thu)0.000.000.0021.000
16th Jan 2019 (Wed)0.000.000.0021.000

News about Lyx Etf Msci Us (0D0S)

FTSE 100 Latest
Value7,236.68
Change39.67

Login to your account

Forgot Password?

Not Registered