Woodford Patient Capital Trust Share Price (WPCT) - Buy WPCT Shares

View your Watch List Add WPCT to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Woodford Patient Capital Trust (WPCT) share price history chart
Current Price:  
93.15p
on 27-04-2017 at 17:15:00
Change:   0.05p rise 0.05 %
Buy:   93.95p
Sell:   92.90p
   
Woodford Patient Capital Trust (WPCT, WPCT.L, LON:WPCT) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 111,800 at 92.90p Days Range: 91.95 - 93.20p
Day's Volume: 1,241,025 52wk Range: 81.00 - 100.80p
Last Close: 93.15p Market Capitalisation:* £ 770.35 m
Open: 92.95p VWAP: 92.57p
ISIN: GB00BVG1CF25 Shares in Issue: 827.00 m
Sector:  Equity Investment Instruments    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell11180092.90p1652598876689199Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication12:40:53 - 27/04
Buy2565293.15p1653189426422431Uncrossing Trade16:35:13 - 27/04
Sell66792.95p1653189426418243Automated Trade16:29:29 - 27/04
Sell19092.95p1653189426418005Automated Trade16:29:19 - 27/04
Unknown50193.00p1653189426417911Automated Trade16:29:14 - 27/04
Sell300093.03p1652598876707507Ordinary Trade16:29:07 - 27/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 92.95 93.20 91.95 93.15 1,241,025
26 Apr 2017 (Wed) 91.25 93.25 91.25 93.10 1,276,688
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 92.75 93.20 91.30 91.30 1,776,215
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 91.95 92.78 91.52 92.55 1,983,465
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 91.45 91.95 91.11 91.55 1,032,801
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 90.50 91.30 90.08 90.90 874,496
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 90.75 91.50 89.78 91.00 1,029,492
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 90.05 91.01 89.02 90.90 1,530,216
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 90.00 91.40 89.40 91.40 1,578,794
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 90.00 91.40 89.40 91.40 1,578,794
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 90.00 91.40 89.40 91.40 1,578,794
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 89.50 89.85 88.90 89.85 1,658,238
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 89.25 90.15 88.75 89.00 2,321,432
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 90.75 91.50 89.25 89.25 1,854,476
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 90.25 90.67 89.51 90.50 1,575,328
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 90.60 90.84 89.25 89.90 2,742,546
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 91.35 91.60 90.05 90.60 2,177,910
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 91.65 92.45 91.03 91.05 1,699,399
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 91.45 92.40 91.20 91.55 1,545,291
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 92.40 93.41 91.00 91.10 1,504,516
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 93.50 93.50 92.35 92.50 920,369
29 Mar 2017 (Wed) 92.10 93.25 92.10 92.70 1,360,175
28 Mar 2017 (Tue) 92.00 92.70 91.25 92.45 1,435,876

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,237.1751.55  % fall
 

SSL