Woodford Patient Capital Trust Share Price (WPCT) - Buy WPCT Shares

View your Watch List Add WPCT to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Woodford Patient Capital Trust (WPCT) share price history chart
Current Price:  
83.15p
on 18-12-2017 at 17:09:58
Change:   0.85p fall 1.01 %
Buy:   84.35p
Sell:   83.10p
   
Woodford Patient Capital Trust (WPCT, WPCT.L, LON:WPCT) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 66,000 at 84.20p Days Range: 83.15 - 85.40p
Day's Volume: 855,401 52wk Range: 82.00 - 106.00p
Last Close: 83.15p Market Capitalisation:* £ 687.65 m
Open: 84.75p VWAP: 84.30p
ISIN: GB00BVG1CF25 Shares in Issue: 827.00 m
Sector:  Equity Investment Instruments    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy6600084.20p125707482524888016:09:59 - 18/12
Sell1019783.15p3031126049359473616:43:32 - 18/12
Sell9606383.15p1798556889510757Uncrossing Trade16:35:15 - 18/12
Buy40484.25p1798556889506897Automated Trade16:29:56 - 18/12
Sell1202083.20p72908120362387057616:26:48 - 18/12
Buy109384.20p1798556889500304Automated Trade16:20:59 - 18/12
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 84.75 85.40 83.15 83.15 855,401
15 Dec 2017 (Fri) 84.35 84.35 81.80 84.00 992,802
14 Dec 2017 (Thu) 82.50 83.79 81.80 82.30 1,216,791
13 Dec 2017 (Wed) 84.95 85.00 82.00 84.45 829,190
12 Dec 2017 (Tue) 84.50 84.50 83.50 84.00 473,476
11 Dec 2017 (Mon) 84.50 84.50 83.61 83.60 775,597
8 Dec 2017 (Fri) 83.00 84.10 82.50 82.90 971,946
7 Dec 2017 (Thu) 83.00 83.50 81.50 83.25 1,157,316
6 Dec 2017 (Wed) 83.30 84.03 81.58 83.60 1,183,626
5 Dec 2017 (Tue) 86.25 86.25 83.50 84.95 1,125,472
4 Dec 2017 (Mon) 84.85 85.92 84.54 84.55 773,420
1 Dec 2017 (Fri) 84.70 85.51 85.00 85.00 2,551
30 Nov 2017 (Thu) 85.65 86.20 84.65 87.00 486,945
29 Nov 2017 (Wed) 87.45 87.50 85.69 87.30 373,213
28 Nov 2017 (Tue) 86.95 87.00 85.55 86.00 545,884
27 Nov 2017 (Mon) 85.00 86.96 84.45 86.00 944,874
24 Nov 2017 (Fri) 85.50 85.50 83.05 84.20 964,774
23 Nov 2017 (Thu) 84.10 85.05 83.50 84.00 1,512,948
22 Nov 2017 (Wed) 83.40 85.49 83.19 84.00 1,330,616
21 Nov 2017 (Tue) 84.75 85.71 83.15 84.10 2,326,768
20 Nov 2017 (Mon) 88.50 88.70 0.85 84.95 2,330,374

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,537.0146.44  % rise
 

SSL