Woodford Patient Capital Trust Share Price (WPCT) - Buy WPCT Shares

View your Watch List Add WPCT to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Woodford Patient Capital Trust (WPCT) share price history chart
Current Price:  
92.50p
on 23-06-2017 at 17:15:00
Change:   0.50p rise 0.54 %
Buy:   92.60p
Sell:   92.50p
   
Woodford Patient Capital Trust (WPCT, WPCT.L, LON:WPCT) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: 45,537 at 92.55p Days Range: 91.95 - 92.95p
Day's Volume: 288,643 52wk Range: 81.00 - 98.45p
Last Close: 92.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 764.98 m
Open: 92.45p VWAP: 92.52p
ISIN: GB00BVG1CF25 Shares in Issue: 827.00 m
Sector:  Equity Investment Instruments    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Unknown4553792.55p74675053539440Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication15:54:17 - 23/06
Sell21992.50p1688442517967071Uncrossing Trade16:35:22 - 23/06
Buy42892.50p1688442517962350Automated Trade16:29:56 - 23/06
Buy537892.50p149801704710877312Ordinary Trade16:25:03 - 23/06
Sell130092.57p581306897920569472Ordinary Trade16:20:10 - 23/06
Sell21092.57p288644733726240896Ordinary Trade16:17:32 - 23/06
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23 Jun 2017 (Fri) 92.45 92.95 91.95 92.50 288,643
22 Jun 2017 (Thu) 91.35 92.45 91.35 92.00 170,271
21 Jun 2017 (Wed) 92.90 92.90 90.70 91.10 213,779
20 Jun 2017 (Tue) 91.90 92.85 91.90 92.00 134,913
19 Jun 2017 (Mon) 91.55 93.20 91.50 91.90 141,174
16 Jun 2017 (Fri) 92.60 93.00 91.50 92.65 1,300,004
15 Jun 2017 (Thu) 92.80 93.10 91.37 92.40 1,751,030
14 Jun 2017 (Wed) 92.80 93.50 91.81 93.15 1,321,101
13 Jun 2017 (Tue) 92.05 93.25 91.65 92.95 964,226
12 Jun 2017 (Mon) 93.20 93.39 91.40 92.00 1,358,615
9 Jun 2017 (Fri) 92.50 93.36 91.60 92.95 1,572,239
8 Jun 2017 (Thu) 91.45 93.50 91.25 93.40 1,069,805
7 Jun 2017 (Wed) 91.05 92.25 90.70 91.45 1,226,446
6 Jun 2017 (Tue) 92.45 92.50 90.60 90.60 1,875,090
5 Jun 2017 (Mon) 93.95 94.00 91.50 91.75 2,557,569
2 Jun 2017 (Fri) 92.90 93.82 92.00 93.10 1,965,480
1 Jun 2017 (Thu) 94.05 94.05 92.30 92.30 1,124,448
31 May 2017 (Wed) 93.35 94.00 92.35 93.25 1,394,310
30 May 2017 (Tue) 93.00 94.26 92.20 92.30 1,748,735
29 May 2017 (Mon) 93.30 94.26 92.20 92.25 1,281,006
26 May 2017 (Fri) 93.30 94.26 92.20 92.25 1,253,826
25 May 2017 (Thu) 93.30 94.36 93.30 93.50 1,109,828
24 May 2017 (Wed) 93.00 94.32 93.00 93.15 962,163

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,424.1315.16  % fall
 

SSL