URU Metals Ltd. (DI) Share Price (URU) - Buy URU Shares

View your Watch List Add URU to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
URU Metals Ltd. (DI) (URU) share price history chart
Current Price:  
2.60p
on 27-04-2017 at 17:28:23
Change:   0.22p fall 7.96 %
Buy:   2.70p
Sell:   2.40p
   
URU Metals Ltd. (DI) (URU, URU.L, LON:URU) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 1,500,000 at 2.65p Days Range: 2.55 - 2.85p
Day's Volume: 20,026,913 52wk Range: 0.28 - 4.00p
Last Close: 2.60p Market Capitalisation:* £ 20.18 m
Open: 2.78p VWAP: 2.68p
ISIN: VGG930041022 Shares in Issue: 776.00 m
Sector:  Industrial Metals & Mining    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy15000002.65p1652598943802566Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication10:07:17 - 27/04
Buy1000002.60p1652598943880321Ordinary Trade17:07:23 - 27/04
Buy750002.65p1652598943871564Ordinary Trade16:29:28 - 27/04
Buy3000002.65p1652598943871512Ordinary Trade16:29:17 - 27/04
Sell773882.56p1652598943871319Ordinary Trade16:28:58 - 27/04
Buy1000002.64p1652598943867585Ordinary Trade16:21:40 - 27/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 2.78 2.85 2.55 2.60 20,026,913
26 Apr 2017 (Wed) 2.90 3.00 2.70 2.98 16,161,169
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 2.82 3.09 2.82 2.98 24,775,963
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 2.80 3.09 2.73 2.90 18,707,605
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 2.78 3.19 2.78 2.90 51,246,689
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 1.98 2.99 1.98 2.85 64,053,882
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 2.18 2.30 1.93 1.98 18,192,728
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 2.38 2.38 2.10 2.18 19,938,764
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 2.10 2.38 2.04 2.35 18,197,423
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 2.10 2.38 2.04 2.35 18,197,423
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 2.10 2.38 2.04 2.35 18,197,423
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 2.18 2.28 2.05 2.10 16,503,059
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 2.12 2.38 1.89 2.18 44,578,005
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 2.68 2.68 2.06 2.12 50,906,567
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 2.85 2.95 2.60 2.68 52,062,558
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 2.55 2.88 2.20 2.82 75,374,224
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 3.18 3.34 2.10 2.55 128,073,722
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 3.32 3.32 3.12 3.18 9,570,147
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 3.22 3.49 3.16 3.28 19,921,888
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 3.38 3.58 3.14 3.20 21,058,167
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 3.28 3.54 3.26 3.40 10,286,838
29 Mar 2017 (Wed) 3.18 3.34 3.11 3.28 9,759,976
28 Mar 2017 (Tue) 3.08 3.20 2.90 3.18 11,185,547
27 Mar 2017 (Mon) 3.25 3.25 2.98 3.08 18,703,866

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,237.1751.55  % fall
 

SSL