URU Metals Ltd. (DI) Share Price (URU) - Buy URU Shares

View your Watch List Add URU to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
URU Metals Ltd. (DI) (URU) share price history chart
Current Price:  
1.20p
on 24-07-2017 at 13:11:30
Change:   0.05p rise 4.35 %
Buy:   1.25p
Sell:   1.15p
   
URU Metals Ltd. (DI) (URU, URU.L, LON:URU) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 198,241 at 1.21p Days Range: 1.05 - 1.20p
Day's Volume: 4,240,246 52wk Range: 0.28 - 4.00p
Last Close: 1.15p Market Capitalisation:* £ 9.37 m
Open: 1.15p VWAP: -
ISIN: VGG930041022 Shares in Issue: 781.00 m
Sector:  Industrial Metals & Mining    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy1982411.21p0Ordinary Trade10:47:14 - 24/07
Buy760001.21p584459970245906432Ordinary Trade10:37:39 - 24/07
Buy820041.21p872286756642312192Ordinary Trade10:35:01 - 24/07
Buy460051.21p870396008690962432Ordinary Trade10:30:53 - 24/07
Buy929221.22p158461743681600Ordinary Trade10:21:42 - 24/07
Buy400001.22p875715305822834688Ordinary Trade10:03:58 - 24/07
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21 Jul 2017 (Fri) 1.20 1.20 1.05 1.15 8,549,183
20 Jul 2017 (Thu) 1.20 1.20 1.10 1.20 5,031,303
19 Jul 2017 (Wed) 1.15 1.20 1.12 1.20 5,655,883
18 Jul 2017 (Tue) 1.20 1.20 1.15 1.15 12,419,272
17 Jul 2017 (Mon) 1.32 1.32 1.20 1.20 11,380,746
14 Jul 2017 (Fri) 1.40 1.40 1.28 1.32 11,944,149
13 Jul 2017 (Thu) 1.40 1.60 1.35 1.40 35,711,564
12 Jul 2017 (Wed) 1.15 1.42 1.12 1.42 15,889,462
11 Jul 2017 (Tue) 1.18 1.18 1.12 1.15 8,889,708
10 Jul 2017 (Mon) 1.28 1.28 1.12 1.18 16,331,163
7 Jul 2017 (Fri) 1.30 1.30 1.18 1.28 12,696,731
6 Jul 2017 (Thu) 1.20 1.45 1.20 1.30 22,268,879
5 Jul 2017 (Wed) 1.18 1.30 1.18 1.20 9,790,512
4 Jul 2017 (Tue) 1.25 1.25 1.18 1.18 12,799,272
3 Jul 2017 (Mon) 1.32 1.38 1.22 1.25 10,739,001
30 Jun 2017 (Fri) 1.40 1.50 1.32 1.35 14,217,262
29 Jun 2017 (Thu) 1.28 1.42 1.28 1.40 32,770,002
28 Jun 2017 (Wed) 1.22 1.30 1.08 1.28 16,548,938
27 Jun 2017 (Tue) 1.20 1.22 1.12 1.20 13,454,729
26 Jun 2017 (Mon) 1.32 1.32 1.12 1.20 34,498,413

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,381.8671.05  % fall
 

SSL