STV Group Share Price (STVG) - Buy STVG Shares

View your Watch List Add STVG to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
STV Group (STVG) share price history chart
Current Price:  
376.00p
on 26-07-2017 at 16:39:59
Change:   6.00p rise 1.62 %
Buy:   380.50p
Sell:   376.00p
   
STV Group (STVG, STVG.L, LON:STVG) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 437 at 376.00p Days Range: 376.00 - 380.00p
Day's Volume: 465 52wk Range: 315.00 - 427.00p
Last Close: 376.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 150.40 m
Open: 380.00p VWAP: 376.24p
ISIN: GB00B3CX3644 Shares in Issue: 40.00 m
Sector:  Media    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell437376.00p1708852273806088Uncrossing Trade16:35:06 - 26/07
Sell28380.00p1708852273802843Automated Trade16:29:20 - 26/07
Sell161384.39p601148117487804416Ordinary Trade16:23:18 - 26/07
Sell630384.39p727714274276892672Ordinary Trade16:13:22 - 26/07
Sell1331382.19p8298854193651776Ordinary Trade13:45:06 - 26/07
Sell825380.84p725065524727341056Ordinary Trade11:40:35 - 26/07
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21 Jul 2017 (Fri) 380.00 390.00 380.00 385.00 8,233
20 Jul 2017 (Thu) 375.00 375.00 375.00 375.00 26
19 Jul 2017 (Wed) 370.25 389.50 370.00 370.00 14,005
18 Jul 2017 (Tue) 380.00 389.75 380.00 385.88 13,594
17 Jul 2017 (Mon) 375.00 382.50 380.00 380.00 261
14 Jul 2017 (Fri) 375.00 382.50 375.00 382.50 76
13 Jul 2017 (Thu) 375.00 382.50 375.00 382.50 69
12 Jul 2017 (Wed) 375.00 379.75 375.00 379.75 32,812
11 Jul 2017 (Tue) 375.00 375.00 375.00 375.00 660
10 Jul 2017 (Mon) 385.00 382.38 382.38 382.38 831
7 Jul 2017 (Fri) 385.00 389.75 382.38 382.38 3,298
6 Jul 2017 (Thu) 385.00 389.75 375.00 389.75 5,967
5 Jul 2017 (Wed) 382.25 382.25 375.25 382.25 3,233
4 Jul 2017 (Tue) 384.75 382.38 379.00 382.38 390
3 Jul 2017 (Mon) 384.75 385.00 379.00 379.00 20,023
30 Jun 2017 (Fri) 372.00 385.00 368.75 384.00 14,913
29 Jun 2017 (Thu) 360.00 374.00 360.00 374.00 6,448
28 Jun 2017 (Wed) 360.00 370.50 360.00 360.00 13,671
27 Jun 2017 (Tue) 360.00 369.38 360.00 369.38 28

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,452.320.00  (unchanged)
 

SSL