Regional REIT Limited Share Price (RGL) - Buy RGL Shares

View your Watch List Add RGL to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Regional REIT Limited (RGL) share price history chart
Current Price:  
102.00p
on 22-01-2018 at 16:52:11
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   102.60p
Sell:   101.20p
   
Regional REIT Limited (RGL, RGL.L, LON:RGL) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 1,400 at 101.72p Days Range: 101.20 - 102.00p
Day's Volume: 715,804 52wk Range: 99.98 - 107.21p
Last Close: 102.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 380.46 m
Open: 102.00p VWAP: 101.75p
ISIN: GG00BYV2ZQ34 Shares in Issue: 373.00 m
Sector:  Real Estate Investment Trusts    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell1400101.72p016:52:10 - 22/01
Buy50416102.00p1820203595927192Uncrossing Trade16:35:22 - 22/01
Buy1102.00p1820203595922270Automated Trade16:29:00 - 22/01
Buy2470102.00p1820203595920215Automated Trade16:25:20 - 22/01
Buy5500101.93p29781974062212307216:15:30 - 22/01
Buy1227102.00p1820203595914686Automated Trade16:10:20 - 22/01
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 102.00 102.00 101.20 102.00 715,804
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 102.00 102.20 100.95 102.00 638,606
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 103.00 103.00 101.50 102.40 486,969
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 102.40 102.78 101.20 102.20 387,268
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 101.40 102.20 100.81 101.80 1,066,450
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 102.40 102.40 100.80 101.20 503,737
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 101.60 102.40 101.00 101.00 802,785
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 101.40 102.80 101.40 102.40 201,167
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 102.60 103.13 101.80 101.80 132,156
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 101.60 102.82 101.60 102.40 165,989
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 103.40 103.40 102.00 102.20 256,366
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 101.80 103.22 101.80 102.80 220,490
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 102.60 103.00 102.08 102.80 298,565
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 102.80 103.40 101.80 101.80 504,746
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 103.00 103.15 101.58 101.60 400,409
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 103.00 103.00 101.75 103.00 52,978
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 103.00 103.00 101.75 103.00 52,978
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 102.00 103.00 101.25 102.75 159,060
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 101.75 103.00 101.00 103.00 273,529
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 102.50 102.50 101.50 101.50 47,248
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 102.50 102.50 101.50 101.50 47,248

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,715.4415.35  % fall
 

SSL