Regional REIT Limited Share Price (RGL) - Buy RGL Shares

View your Watch List Add RGL to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Regional REIT Limited (RGL) share price history chart
Current Price:  
102.75p
on 18-08-2017 at 08:01:36
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   102.75p
Sell:   102.00p
   
Regional REIT Limited (RGL, RGL.L, LON:RGL) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 193 at 102.75p Days Range: 102.75 - 102.75p
Day's Volume: 0 52wk Range: 99.00 - 111.00p
Last Close: 102.75p Market Capitalisation:* £ 309.28 m
Open: 102.50p VWAP: 102.65p
ISIN: GG00BYV2ZQ34 Shares in Issue: 301.00 m
Sector:  Real Estate Investment Trusts    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy193102.75p1722458730155555Automated Trade13:09:13 - 17/08
Buy5000102.63p722824872543215616Ordinary Trade11:32:03 - 15/08
Buy98103.50p1721221779554620Uncrossing Trade08:00:17 - 15/08
Buy2918102.45p433776889235071040Ordinary Trade14:38:01 - 14/08
Buy1466102.50p1718747878424647Automated Trade14:21:30 - 11/08
Buy800102.75p1717510927874167Automated Trade16:28:58 - 09/08
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18 Aug 2017 (Fri) 102.50 102.75 102.75 102.75 0
17 Aug 2017 (Thu) 102.50 102.75 102.00 102.50 83,829
16 Aug 2017 (Wed) 103.50 103.50 102.00 102.50 33,922
15 Aug 2017 (Tue) 103.50 103.50 102.00 102.50 33,922
14 Aug 2017 (Mon) 101.50 102.75 101.50 102.50 56,529
11 Aug 2017 (Fri) 101.75 103.50 101.75 101.75 66,572
10 Aug 2017 (Thu) 102.00 102.75 102.00 102.00 14,907
9 Aug 2017 (Wed) 102.00 102.75 102.00 102.00 14,907
8 Aug 2017 (Tue) 102.75 102.75 102.75 102.75 0
7 Aug 2017 (Mon) 102.75 102.75 102.00 102.25 29,282
4 Aug 2017 (Fri) 102.75 102.75 101.75 103.00 56,014
3 Aug 2017 (Thu) 102.75 102.75 102.75 102.75 23,850
2 Aug 2017 (Wed) 102.75 102.75 102.75 102.75 23,850
1 Aug 2017 (Tue) 102.75 102.75 102.75 102.75 23,850
31 Jul 2017 (Mon) 102.75 102.75 102.50 102.75 48,418
28 Jul 2017 (Fri) 103.00 103.00 102.50 102.50 63,973
27 Jul 2017 (Thu) 102.50 103.00 102.50 102.50 11,499
21 Jul 2017 (Fri) 104.00 104.00 103.00 103.50 68,569
20 Jul 2017 (Thu) 103.75 104.00 103.75 104.00 169,780
19 Jul 2017 (Wed) 104.50 104.50 103.75 104.00 46,606

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,323.9863.89  % fall
 

SSL