Moneysupermarket.com Group Share Price (MONY) - Buy MONY Shares

View your Watch List Add MONY to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Moneysupermarket.com Group (MONY) share price history chart
Current Price:  
345.50p
on 27-04-2017 at 17:15:00
Change:   3.30p rise 0.96 %
Buy:   346.60p
Sell:   344.10p
   
Moneysupermarket.com Group (MONY, MONY.L, LON:MONY) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 34,088 at 344.38p Days Range: 340.70 - 346.70p
Day's Volume: 1,985,570 52wk Range: 233.50 - 351.00p
Last Close: 345.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.88 bn
Open: 340.70p VWAP: 344.56p
ISIN: GB00B1ZBKY84 Shares in Issue: 544.00 m
Sector:  Media    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell34088344.38p1652598876710123Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:10:10 - 27/04
Sell3000344.23p1652598876708638Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:44:34 - 27/04
Sell8682345.50p1653189418158142PT16:37:36 - 27/04
Sell5619345.50p1653189418149354PT16:35:10 - 27/04
Sell5429345.50p1652598876708042Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:35:00 - 27/04
Sell455905345.50p1653189418145359Uncrossing Trade16:35:00 - 27/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 340.70 346.70 340.70 345.50 1,985,570
26 Apr 2017 (Wed) 340.40 343.00 340.40 341.30 688,764
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 339.70 344.50 339.70 341.30 1,856,928
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 342.70 342.70 338.50 340.60 1,794,374
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 338.90 339.20 335.40 336.40 2,173,451
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 329.00 339.60 327.60 336.00 3,157,184
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 328.70 334.00 328.30 333.00 1,889,616
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 330.80 332.42 328.00 328.00 2,665,218
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 331.60 332.20 326.40 329.90 2,382,388
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 331.60 332.20 326.40 329.90 2,382,388
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 331.60 332.20 326.40 329.90 2,382,388
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 327.20 330.90 327.05 330.30 2,175,945
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 327.10 330.60 325.30 325.40 2,567,960
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 326.70 328.89 325.10 325.10 1,456,941
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 329.10 329.70 324.00 326.10 2,247,870
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 326.80 327.80 323.20 326.00 2,040,758
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 335.10 335.40 330.40 332.00 1,862,619
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 330.10 333.70 328.80 332.50 2,249,056
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 332.20 333.30 329.10 329.10 3,067,445
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 337.00 337.00 329.10 330.20 4,149,524
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 336.20 337.60 333.60 335.00 1,831,094
29 Mar 2017 (Wed) 336.90 339.50 333.60 335.40 2,640,442
28 Mar 2017 (Tue) 342.50 342.60 330.00 337.20 10,346,929

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,237.1751.55  % fall
 

SSL