Hansard Global Share Price (HSD) - Buy HSD Shares

View your Watch List Add HSD to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Hansard Global (HSD) share price history chart
Current Price:  
76.50p
on 18-08-2017 at 08:01:27
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   79.50p
Sell:   75.00p
   
Hansard Global (HSD, HSD.L, LON:HSD) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 2,000 at 78.52p Days Range: 76.50 - 76.50p
Day's Volume: 0 52wk Range: 78.50 - 142.75p
Last Close: 76.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 104.81 m
Open: 77.00p VWAP: 78.71p
ISIN: IM00B1H1XF89 Shares in Issue: 137.00 m
Sector:  Life Insurance    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell200078.52p3734421363110000Ordinary Trade12:10:22 - 16/08
Sell880078.25p149419793109889152Ordinary Trade14:28:04 - 15/08
Buy425081.00p752919745562030208Ordinary Trade16:22:39 - 14/08
Buy607382.00p299324085719675008Ordinary Trade09:53:59 - 10/08
Sell215079.13p0Ordinary Trade13:19:49 - 09/08
Sell500079.63p0Ordinary Trade15:37:30 - 07/08
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18 Aug 2017 (Fri) 77.00 76.50 76.50 76.50 0
17 Aug 2017 (Thu) 79.00 78.25 78.25 78.25 0
16 Aug 2017 (Wed) 79.00 79.00 79.00 80.25 3,325
15 Aug 2017 (Tue) 80.00 82.00 80.00 80.25 9,270
14 Aug 2017 (Mon) 84.00 84.00 80.25 80.25 1
11 Aug 2017 (Fri) 84.00 81.50 81.50 81.50 0
10 Aug 2017 (Thu) 84.00 84.00 84.00 84.00 6,073
9 Aug 2017 (Wed) 78.75 81.38 81.38 81.38 14,650
8 Aug 2017 (Tue) 82.00 78.50 78.50 78.50 0
7 Aug 2017 (Mon) 82.00 82.00 82.00 82.12 3,877
4 Aug 2017 (Fri) 83.00 82.12 82.12 82.12 52,038
3 Aug 2017 (Thu) 83.00 82.12 82.12 82.12 15,271
2 Aug 2017 (Wed) 83.00 83.00 83.00 84.00 14,000
1 Aug 2017 (Tue) 86.50 86.50 86.50 86.50 763
31 Jul 2017 (Mon) 86.50 86.50 86.50 86.50 763
28 Jul 2017 (Fri) 83.00 86.75 83.00 83.00 69,867
27 Jul 2017 (Thu) 85.00 85.00 84.00 84.00 15,009
21 Jul 2017 (Fri) 87.00 87.00 85.00 85.00 2,434
20 Jul 2017 (Thu) 86.50 86.50 83.00 83.00 22,579
19 Jul 2017 (Wed) 86.00 86.25 86.00 86.25 15,000

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,323.9863.89  % fall
 

SSL