Hansard Global Share Price (HSD) - Buy HSD Shares

View your Watch List Add HSD to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Hansard Global (HSD) share price history chart
Current Price:  
88.75p
on 27-06-2017 at 17:16:47
Change:   2.25p fall 2.47 %
Buy:   91.00p
Sell:   86.50p
   
Hansard Global (HSD, HSD.L, LON:HSD) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 13,000 at 91.00p Days Range: 88.75 - 91.00p
Day's Volume: 53,516 52wk Range: 85.50 - 142.75p
Last Close: 88.75p Market Capitalisation:* £ 121.59 m
Open: 91.00p VWAP: 22.00p
ISIN: IM00B1H1XF89 Shares in Issue: 137.00 m
Sector:  Life Insurance    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy1300091.00p725399686408188032Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication16:16:47 - 27/06
Buy1000090.41p294209155924373632Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication15:45:00 - 27/06
Sell700087.94p870978586722054272Ordinary Trade14:05:57 - 27/06
Sell45787.94p723688348367597696Ordinary Trade13:22:40 - 27/06
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
27 Jun 2017 (Tue) 91.00 91.00 88.75 88.75 53,516
26 Jun 2017 (Mon) 91.00 91.00 91.00 91.00 500
23 Jun 2017 (Fri) 88.50 89.25 88.50 89.25 27
22 Jun 2017 (Thu) 90.75 90.75 90.75 90.75 362
21 Jun 2017 (Wed) 90.75 90.75 90.75 90.75 192
20 Jun 2017 (Tue) 91.00 91.00 86.50 86.50 273
19 Jun 2017 (Mon) 89.00 90.50 88.75 88.75 0
16 Jun 2017 (Fri) 89.00 90.83 86.28 90.50 85,125
15 Jun 2017 (Thu) 86.00 89.51 86.00 86.00 3,572
14 Jun 2017 (Wed) 88.75 90.48 86.00 86.00 21,807
13 Jun 2017 (Tue) 88.50 90.50 88.50 89.25 72,282
12 Jun 2017 (Mon) 90.70 90.70 87.28 88.88 8,833
9 Jun 2017 (Fri) 91.00 91.00 87.28 90.75 31,016
8 Jun 2017 (Thu) 88.00 89.44 87.19 88.00 29,568
7 Jun 2017 (Wed) 86.00 89.04 86.00 87.88 25,115
6 Jun 2017 (Tue) 86.62 88.90 86.62 87.88 15,580
5 Jun 2017 (Mon) 85.00 89.44 85.00 86.00 6,542
2 Jun 2017 (Fri) 86.68 89.32 86.68 87.88 12,750
1 Jun 2017 (Thu) 87.50 90.02 85.25 89.50 62,797
31 May 2017 (Wed) 85.25 90.00 85.00 87.00 67,108
30 May 2017 (Tue) 90.75 91.00 86.56 91.00 37,112
29 May 2017 (Mon) 86.75 87.00 85.52 87.00 44,153

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,434.3612.44  % fall
 

SSL