Herald Inv Trust Share Price (HRI) - Buy HRI Shares

View your Watch List Add HRI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Herald Inv Trust (HRI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
935.50p
on 26-04-2017 at 16:19:30
Change:   4.50p fall 0.48 %
Buy:   943.00p
Sell:   938.00p
   
Herald Inv Trust (HRI, HRI.L, LON:HRI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 15 at 935.50p Days Range: 935.50 - 942.50p
Day's Volume: 19,095 52wk Range: 654.00 - 942.50p
Last Close: 940.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 673.56 m
Open: 942.50p VWAP: 940.86p
ISIN: GB0004228648 Shares in Issue: 72.00 m
Sector:  Equity Investment Instruments    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell15935.50p1652571022344434Automated Trade15:55:02 - 26/04
Sell344938.75p1651980468565670Ordinary Trade15:25:12 - 26/04
Buy225942.40p1651980468563723Ordinary Trade15:18:27 - 26/04
Sell1400938.65p1651980468559481Ordinary Trade15:00:12 - 26/04
Buy520942.43p1651980468556101Ordinary Trade14:46:13 - 26/04
Buy1100942.50p1651980468555638Ordinary Trade14:43:45 - 26/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 940.00 940.00 932.00 940.00 19,272
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 930.00 939.52 930.00 935.25 47,934
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 929.00 934.70 928.80 932.50 29,966
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 931.00 935.55 926.00 928.25 28,929
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 925.50 934.02 925.50 930.00 57,087
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 933.00 940.40 926.00 926.50 25,812
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 940.20 942.33 933.94 938.25 20,398
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 940.20 942.33 933.94 938.25 20,398
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 940.20 942.33 933.94 938.25 20,398
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 929.00 942.50 929.00 935.50 44,095
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 929.50 935.00 925.08 933.00 40,706
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 929.50 929.85 923.55 929.50 23,410
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 923.00 927.41 922.05 924.50 18,934
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 915.00 923.60 915.00 920.50 39,443
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 918.00 925.00 916.22 920.50 40,360
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 918.00 923.24 915.82 921.50 38,000
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 922.00 924.98 913.00 923.00 52,909
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 924.00 930.00 920.00 925.00 57,400
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 925.00 929.50 915.15 925.00 60,181
29 Mar 2017 (Wed) 917.00 922.18 911.28 915.50 42,478
28 Mar 2017 (Tue) 915.00 920.70 915.00 916.00 24,878
27 Mar 2017 (Mon) 915.00 924.50 911.40 916.00 41,375

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,293.9218.28  % rise
 

SSL