Herald Investment Trust Share Price (HRI) - Buy HRI Shares

View your Watch List Add HRI to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Herald Investment Trust (HRI) share price history chart
Current Price:  
1175.00p
on 21-11-2017 at 17:14:59
Change:   27.00p rise 2.35 %
Buy:   1175.00p
Sell:   1162.00p
   
Herald Investment Trust (HRI, HRI.L, LON:HRI) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 11,000 at 1148.00p Days Range: 1146.58 - 1175.00p
Day's Volume: 99,315 52wk Range: 805.50 - 1200.00p
Last Close: 1175.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 834.25 m
Open: 1155.00p VWAP: 1154.47p
ISIN: GB0004228648 Shares in Issue: 71.00 m
Sector:  Equity Investment Instruments    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell121411150.00p014:43:22 - 21/11
Sell110001148.00p15319999254215891209:11:24 - 21/11
Buy821175.00p1781858056686579PT16:36:19 - 21/11
Buy82361175.00p1781858056680667Uncrossing Trade16:35:04 - 21/11
Sell1381169.00p1781858056680096Automated Trade16:29:56 - 21/11
Buy1541168.00p1781858056675828Automated Trade16:24:46 - 21/11
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
20 Nov 2017 (Mon) 1,160.00 1,160.00 1,148.00 1,148.00 15,403
15 Nov 2017 (Wed) 1,171.00 1,180.00 1,148.77 1,186.00 65,200
14 Nov 2017 (Tue) 1,180.00 1,189.11 1,175.00 1,186.00 44,799
13 Nov 2017 (Mon) 1,190.00 1,193.00 1,179.84 1,180.00 56,921
10 Nov 2017 (Fri) 1,176.00 1,191.00 1,171.00 1,182.00 70,155
9 Nov 2017 (Thu) 1,187.00 1,187.00 1,172.67 1,178.00 65,578
8 Nov 2017 (Wed) 1,175.00 1,182.00 1,173.00 1,174.00 39,005
7 Nov 2017 (Tue) 1,183.00 1,189.00 1,175.00 1,180.00 41,320
6 Nov 2017 (Mon) 1,200.00 1,200.00 1,185.00 1,185.00 63,728
3 Nov 2017 (Fri) 1,200.00 1,200.00 1,186.00 1,188.00 111,584
2 Nov 2017 (Thu) 1,195.00 1,200.00 1,186.00 1,200.00 53,106
1 Nov 2017 (Wed) 1,160.00 1,200.00 1,160.00 1,195.00 118,564
31 Oct 2017 (Tue) 1,160.00 1,175.00 1,155.00 1,175.00 55,273
30 Oct 2017 (Mon) 1,137.00 1,166.00 1,132.00 1,166.00 77,252
27 Oct 2017 (Fri) 1,135.00 1,140.00 1,124.20 1,140.00 48,459
26 Oct 2017 (Thu) 1,132.00 1,132.00 1,120.00 1,120.00 42,032
25 Oct 2017 (Wed) 1,141.00 1,152.00 1,120.00 1,122.00 47,023
24 Oct 2017 (Tue) 1,150.00 1,155.00 1,141.00 1,146.00 70,767
23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 1,163.00 1,170.00 1,150.62 1,157.00 56,767

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,411.3421.88  % rise
 

SSL