F&C Private Equity Trust Share Price (FPEO) - Buy FPEO Shares

View your Watch List Add FPEO to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
F&C Private Equity Trust (FPEO) share price history chart
Current Price:  
331.75p
on 26-06-2017 at 11:00:17
Change:   (no change) 0.00 %
Buy:   336.00p
Sell:   328.00p
   
F&C Private Equity Trust (FPEO, FPEO.L, LON:FPEO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 2,098 at 331.92p Days Range: 331.75 - 331.75p
Day's Volume: 11,464 52wk Range: 236.00 - 363.00p
Last Close: 331.75p Market Capitalisation:* £ 245.50 m
Open: 335.25p VWAP: 60.74p
ISIN: GB0030738271 Shares in Issue: 74.00 m
Sector:  Equity Investment Instruments    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell2098331.92p721213426746085376Ordinary Trade11:00:11 - 26/06
Sell674329.30p3982814918824000Ordinary Trade10:15:58 - 26/06
Sell580329.28p444194491221495872Ordinary Trade10:13:30 - 26/06
Sell572329.28p876494700325982208Ordinary Trade10:11:52 - 26/06
Sell9331.92p732242277844471808Ordinary Trade09:52:51 - 26/06
Sell1735329.22p741895917995642880Ordinary Trade09:21:28 - 26/06
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23 Jun 2017 (Fri) 335.25 335.50 331.75 331.75 49,657
22 Jun 2017 (Thu) 335.25 335.50 335.25 335.50 491
21 Jun 2017 (Wed) 335.50 335.50 327.50 327.50 2,402
20 Jun 2017 (Tue) 327.50 331.50 327.50 331.50 31
19 Jun 2017 (Mon) 330.00 332.75 328.00 331.00 10,041
16 Jun 2017 (Fri) 327.00 330.00 325.00 327.00 69,571
15 Jun 2017 (Thu) 329.32 333.00 325.00 328.88 40,056
14 Jun 2017 (Wed) 329.75 330.00 325.25 325.25 66,306
13 Jun 2017 (Tue) 327.00 330.00 323.00 328.00 61,059
12 Jun 2017 (Mon) 334.50 334.50 326.88 328.50 52,913
9 Jun 2017 (Fri) 332.00 335.00 328.00 331.38 45,289
8 Jun 2017 (Thu) 333.00 335.80 327.00 332.00 61,857
7 Jun 2017 (Wed) 325.00 332.00 323.00 330.25 96,010
6 Jun 2017 (Tue) 340.50 344.85 317.45 324.00 247,822
5 Jun 2017 (Mon) 359.00 362.00 342.08 347.75 198,445
2 Jun 2017 (Fri) 363.00 363.00 358.00 359.00 83,546
1 Jun 2017 (Thu) 364.00 366.00 358.00 358.00 56,373
31 May 2017 (Wed) 362.00 362.00 358.00 362.00 77,821
30 May 2017 (Tue) 366.00 366.00 358.38 362.12 91,175
29 May 2017 (Mon) 366.00 366.00 360.00 362.25 60,852
26 May 2017 (Fri) 366.00 366.00 360.00 362.25 60,852

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,476.7352.60  % rise
 

SSL