F&C Private Equity Trust Share Price (FPEO) - Buy FPEO Shares

View your Watch List Add FPEO to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
F&C Private Equity Trust (FPEO) share price history chart
Current Price:  
333.00p
on 22-01-2018 at 16:35:00
Change:   1.50p rise 0.45 %
Buy:   348.00p
Sell:   322.00p
   
F&C Private Equity Trust (FPEO, FPEO.L, LON:FPEO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 750 at 332.72p Days Range: 332.26 - 337.00p
Day's Volume: 20,926 52wk Range: 292.25 - 363.00p
Last Close: 333.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 246.42 m
Open: 337.00p VWAP: 334.39p
ISIN: GB0030738271 Shares in Issue: 74.00 m
Sector:  Equity Investment Instruments    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell750332.72p28855683377852832015:51:35 - 22/01
Buy531335.64p43453692698751392015:09:41 - 22/01
Sell5332.72p29412454779226937614:40:16 - 22/01
Buy1490335.64p28962094816489888014:40:16 - 22/01
Buy53335.64p86841987717460384014:06:28 - 22/01
Buy664335.64p29581806681885497614:01:52 - 22/01
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 337.00 337.00 332.26 333.00 20,926
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 329.00 333.25 329.00 331.50 7,322
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 332.00 334.00 326.16 331.50 99,462
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 337.00 337.00 331.00 334.00 28,620
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 338.00 338.00 335.50 335.50 5,770
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 334.00 338.00 331.00 338.00 30,963
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 338.00 338.00 335.00 335.00 35,272
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 337.96 338.00 335.00 336.00 30,962
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 335.00 340.23 334.80 335.00 47,151
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 335.00 340.00 335.00 337.00 32,575
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 340.00 340.00 336.00 338.00 60,923
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 340.00 340.00 337.40 338.50 21,097
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 339.00 340.00 334.25 338.00 46,918
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 338.12 338.12 338.00 338.00 18,065
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 336.00 339.00 335.87 337.50 20,407
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 336.00 339.00 336.00 339.00 3,436
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 336.00 339.00 336.00 339.00 3,436
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 340.00 340.00 336.00 339.00 23,573
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 340.00 345.00 340.00 341.50 4,249
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 341.50 348.00 341.00 344.00 6,545
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 341.50 348.00 341.00 344.00 6,545

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,715.4415.35  % fall
 

SSL