F&C Private Equity Trust Share Price (FPEO) - Buy FPEO Shares

View your Watch List Add FPEO to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
F&C Private Equity Trust (FPEO) share price history chart
Current Price:  
332.00p
on 18-08-2017 at 08:01:24
Change:   3.50p fall 1.04 %
Buy:   340.00p
Sell:   332.00p
   
F&C Private Equity Trust (FPEO, FPEO.L, LON:FPEO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 1,049 at 337.00p Days Range: 332.00 - 332.00p
Day's Volume: 17 52wk Range: 251.88 - 363.00p
Last Close: 335.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 245.68 m
Open: 332.00p VWAP: 336.68p
ISIN: GB0030738271 Shares in Issue: 74.00 m
Sector:  Equity Investment Instruments    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell1049337.00p1718747878436712Automated Trade16:03:56 - 11/08
Sell1332334.00p1718747878435021Automated Trade15:52:15 - 11/08
Sell5000340.05p3271217312260160Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication14:59:03 - 08/08
Sell3555340.85p0Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication12:35:50 - 08/08
Buy11705349.28p0Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication08:00:49 - 31/07
Sell11690342.00p145915785483739200Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication12:03:40 - 31/07
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18 Aug 2017 (Fri) 332.00 332.00 332.00 335.50 17
17 Aug 2017 (Thu) 341.00 338.00 338.00 338.00 163
16 Aug 2017 (Wed) 339.75 339.75 334.00 337.50 3,429
15 Aug 2017 (Tue) 339.75 339.75 334.00 337.50 3,429
14 Aug 2017 (Mon) 339.75 339.75 334.00 337.50 3,429
11 Aug 2017 (Fri) 339.75 339.75 334.00 337.50 3,429
10 Aug 2017 (Thu) 345.75 342.50 342.50 342.50 0
9 Aug 2017 (Wed) 345.75 342.50 342.50 342.50 0
8 Aug 2017 (Tue) 345.75 341.00 341.00 341.00 48,219
7 Aug 2017 (Mon) 349.00 351.00 345.00 349.00 12,167
4 Aug 2017 (Fri) 349.00 351.00 345.00 349.00 12,167
3 Aug 2017 (Thu) 349.00 351.00 345.00 349.00 12,167
2 Aug 2017 (Wed) 349.00 351.00 345.00 349.00 12,167
1 Aug 2017 (Tue) 349.00 351.00 345.00 349.00 12,167
31 Jul 2017 (Mon) 349.00 351.00 345.00 349.00 12,167
28 Jul 2017 (Fri) 348.00 352.00 343.00 347.00 23,579
27 Jul 2017 (Thu) 351.00 351.00 349.50 349.50 10,485
21 Jul 2017 (Fri) 346.00 348.00 340.00 347.00 9,072
20 Jul 2017 (Thu) 340.00 346.00 340.00 341.00 31,711
19 Jul 2017 (Wed) 340.00 341.00 337.50 337.50 16,300

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,323.9863.89  % fall
 

SSL