Costain Group Share Price (COST) - Buy COST Shares

View your Watch List Add COST to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Costain Group (COST) share price history chart
Current Price:  
433.00p
on 23-10-2017 at 17:15:00
Change:   3.00p fall 0.69 %
Buy:   435.25p
Sell:   430.75p
   
Costain Group (COST, COST.L, LON:COST) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 24,000 at 434.93p Days Range: 432.50 - 439.50p
Day's Volume: 120,566 52wk Range: 335.00 - 489.75p
Last Close: 433.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 454.65 m
Open: 439.50p VWAP: 435.56p
ISIN: GB00B64NSP76 Shares in Issue: 105.00 m
Sector:  Construction & Materials    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy24000434.93p2348980753809520Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:53:10 - 23/10
Buy41436.84p62129702565462128Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:51:18 - 23/10
Unknown1594433.00p321977353740370032Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:44:36 - 23/10
Buy6455433.00p1763896574656203Uncrossing Trade16:35:12 - 23/10
Sell3432.75p1763896574654275Automated Trade16:29:43 - 23/10
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 439.50 439.50 432.50 433.00 120,566
20 Oct 2017 (Fri) 437.75 438.59 434.50 436.00 47,392
19 Oct 2017 (Thu) 449.75 450.00 437.12 438.25 158,424
18 Oct 2017 (Wed) 445.25 446.00 436.44 438.00 705,488
17 Oct 2017 (Tue) 442.50 456.50 439.00 443.50 287,478
16 Oct 2017 (Mon) 444.50 446.00 435.00 442.00 124,665
13 Oct 2017 (Fri) 444.25 447.75 444.25 446.00 78,084
12 Oct 2017 (Thu) 449.75 451.00 444.25 450.00 56,873
11 Oct 2017 (Wed) 449.75 450.00 440.25 450.00 146,297
10 Oct 2017 (Tue) 447.75 448.25 438.50 443.00 126,287
9 Oct 2017 (Mon) 448.25 448.25 436.25 445.00 99,953
6 Oct 2017 (Fri) 430.25 445.00 430.00 441.00 104,551
5 Oct 2017 (Thu) 435.75 442.50 431.25 442.50 96,201
4 Oct 2017 (Wed) 442.00 442.00 435.25 440.50 58,478
3 Oct 2017 (Tue) 447.00 448.50 444.00 444.50 64,776
2 Oct 2017 (Mon) 446.75 446.75 441.75 446.00 40,198
29 Sep 2017 (Fri) 447.00 448.25 438.00 448.25 224,147
28 Sep 2017 (Thu) 434.75 442.75 434.75 440.00 54,215
27 Sep 2017 (Wed) 426.00 437.00 425.50 435.25 135,212
26 Sep 2017 (Tue) 430.25 434.25 425.25 425.25 64,069
25 Sep 2017 (Mon) 438.50 438.50 430.00 434.00 97,661

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,524.451.22  % rise
 

SSL