Costain Group Share Price (COST) - Buy COST Shares

View your Watch List Add COST to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Costain Group (COST) share price history chart
Current Price:  
454.00p
on 18-08-2017 at 14:37:48
Change:   2.00p rise 0.44 %
Buy:   454.00p
Sell:   453.25p
   
Costain Group (COST, COST.L, LON:COST) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 200 at 454.00p Days Range: 434.00 - 454.00p
Day's Volume: 32,339 52wk Range: 331.00 - 489.75p
Last Close: 452.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 476.70 m
Open: 445.25p VWAP: 444.13p
ISIN: GB00B64NSP76 Shares in Issue: 105.00 m
Sector:  Construction & Materials    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy200454.00p1723077205454811Automated Trade14:37:48 - 18/08
Buy59450.00p1723077205453041Automated Trade14:19:38 - 18/08
Buy36445.75p1723077205452138Automated Trade14:07:58 - 18/08
Sell48436.00p1723077205444029Automated Trade12:02:18 - 18/08
Sell4100439.24p289082555562078336Ordinary Trade10:13:29 - 18/08
Sell608440.78p730407423848560Ordinary Trade10:02:26 - 18/08
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
18 Aug 2017 (Fri) 445.25 454.00 434.00 452.00 32,339
17 Aug 2017 (Thu) 456.00 459.25 447.75 455.50 25,364
16 Aug 2017 (Wed) 455.25 465.25 454.25 459.00 61,275
15 Aug 2017 (Tue) 466.50 470.50 455.50 467.75 33,153
14 Aug 2017 (Mon) 469.00 470.25 461.25 469.75 18,066
11 Aug 2017 (Fri) 470.25 474.00 468.00 470.75 23,252
10 Aug 2017 (Thu) 468.25 473.25 466.25 470.75 92,564
9 Aug 2017 (Wed) 477.25 477.25 468.25 473.00 52,065
8 Aug 2017 (Tue) 473.50 476.25 465.00 475.00 36,644
7 Aug 2017 (Mon) 474.75 476.50 471.00 473.00 23,356
4 Aug 2017 (Fri) 462.50 471.50 462.50 470.00 13,422
3 Aug 2017 (Thu) 471.50 472.75 463.50 466.50 13,733
2 Aug 2017 (Wed) 460.00 470.50 460.00 466.00 16,177
1 Aug 2017 (Tue) 471.00 472.25 465.00 470.00 43,967
31 Jul 2017 (Mon) 468.75 473.50 467.75 470.00 43,257
28 Jul 2017 (Fri) 469.00 474.00 468.50 473.25 48,294
27 Jul 2017 (Thu) 465.50 475.00 465.50 473.00 35,254
21 Jul 2017 (Fri) 478.50 482.75 467.00 475.50 87,700
20 Jul 2017 (Thu) 474.25 484.00 474.25 483.00 138,412
19 Jul 2017 (Wed) 470.00 477.00 462.50 473.50 107,403

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,323.9863.89  % fall
 

SSL