Costain Group Share Price (COST) - Buy COST Shares

View your Watch List Add COST to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Costain Group (COST) share price history chart
Current Price:  
487.00p
on 28-04-2017 at 17:29:15
Change:   8.00p rise 1.67 %
Buy:   487.00p
Sell:   486.75p
   
Costain Group (COST, COST.L, LON:COST) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 6,457 at 487.00p Days Range: 479.60 - 487.75p
Day's Volume: 493,934 52wk Range: 274.75 - 487.75p
Last Close: 487.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 506.48 m
Open: 482.00p VWAP: 484.81p
ISIN: GB00B64NSP76 Shares in Issue: 104.00 m
Sector:  Construction & Materials    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy6457487.00p1653217419167983Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication16:29:14 - 28/04
Buy20000487.25p1653217419122631Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication13:27:37 - 28/04
Sell725483.68p1653217419175953Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:51:26 - 28/04
Buy88835487.00p1653807972932341Uncrossing Trade16:35:18 - 28/04
Sell28486.00p1653807972928706Automated Trade16:29:57 - 28/04
Buy59487.00p1653807972927897Automated Trade16:29:20 - 28/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
28 Apr 2017 (Fri) 482.00 487.75 479.60 487.00 487,477
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 480.00 481.76 476.25 479.00 245,685
26 Apr 2017 (Wed) 478.50 480.00 471.13 480.00 206,552
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 478.50 478.50 474.00 476.75 229,843
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 477.00 478.00 475.08 476.50 414,965
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 478.50 478.50 473.00 473.50 174,630
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 469.50 478.00 465.75 478.00 429,608
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 469.25 470.00 465.49 468.75 264,502
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 473.75 473.75 466.00 466.00 220,404
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 464.25 475.00 460.00 470.75 363,234
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 464.25 475.00 460.00 470.75 363,234
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 464.25 475.00 460.00 470.75 363,234
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 464.25 464.25 459.15 461.00 529,714
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 457.50 462.75 457.50 460.75 368,011
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 455.00 461.50 448.63 459.00 271,496
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 450.00 454.75 446.00 450.75 451,714
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 454.00 455.00 439.19 448.50 476,923
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 457.00 457.00 453.98 455.00 383,045
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 460.00 460.00 454.00 455.00 307,196
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 458.75 460.00 453.58 456.25 211,045
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 460.00 460.00 453.25 460.00 519,336
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 455.00 459.75 446.25 458.50 849,515

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,203.9433.23  % fall
 

SSL