Costain Group Share Price (COST) - Buy COST Shares

View your Watch List Add COST to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Costain Group (COST) share price history chart
Current Price:  
467.00p
on 27-06-2017 at 17:03:13
Change:   6.25p fall 1.32 %
Buy:   467.50p
Sell:   464.25p
   
Costain Group (COST, COST.L, LON:COST) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 7,781 at 467.00p Days Range: 465.00 - 472.50p
Day's Volume: 69,491 52wk Range: 274.75 - 489.75p
Last Close: 467.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 490.35 m
Open: 472.50p VWAP: 466.97p
ISIN: GB00B64NSP76 Shares in Issue: 105.00 m
Sector:  Construction & Materials    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK Small Cap
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy7781467.00p751895853711110272Ordinary Trade -Delayed Publication16:03:13 - 27/06
Buy200466.80p449984808425762944Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:48:55 - 27/06
Buy13440467.00p1690916490373128Uncrossing Trade16:35:03 - 27/06
Buy127465.25p1690916490372529Automated Trade16:29:54 - 27/06
Sell493466.00p1690916490370489Automated Trade16:27:41 - 27/06
Sell600466.79p154875472529469568Ordinary Trade16:20:53 - 27/06
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
27 Jun 2017 (Tue) 472.50 472.50 465.00 467.00 69,491
26 Jun 2017 (Mon) 467.00 474.00 467.00 473.25 59,701
23 Jun 2017 (Fri) 471.25 479.25 470.00 474.00 90,682
22 Jun 2017 (Thu) 478.50 478.50 470.00 474.00 73,903
21 Jun 2017 (Wed) 472.50 475.00 472.50 474.00 115,508
20 Jun 2017 (Tue) 479.25 479.25 471.25 473.00 74,691
19 Jun 2017 (Mon) 463.50 476.75 459.00 472.00 109,570
16 Jun 2017 (Fri) 455.75 464.75 441.46 462.75 346,585
15 Jun 2017 (Thu) 477.75 477.75 454.00 456.50 134,242
14 Jun 2017 (Wed) 464.75 478.00 464.00 474.25 155,503
13 Jun 2017 (Tue) 466.75 470.00 463.00 464.75 141,153
12 Jun 2017 (Mon) 468.50 470.00 462.19 465.75 142,124
9 Jun 2017 (Fri) 469.50 470.00 454.61 468.00 167,114
8 Jun 2017 (Thu) 469.00 470.00 465.50 469.50 84,032
7 Jun 2017 (Wed) 468.25 471.00 468.25 469.50 145,367
6 Jun 2017 (Tue) 472.00 472.50 465.39 468.25 195,598
5 Jun 2017 (Mon) 484.00 485.18 473.00 473.00 185,672
2 Jun 2017 (Fri) 483.75 486.50 482.00 483.75 467,308
1 Jun 2017 (Thu) 484.00 484.00 482.25 483.75 155,671
31 May 2017 (Wed) 486.00 486.00 480.00 484.25 193,941
30 May 2017 (Tue) 475.00 485.75 475.00 483.00 127,875
29 May 2017 (Mon) 469.75 480.50 466.50 480.50 161,568

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,434.3612.44  % fall
 

SSL