Be Heard Group Share Price (BHRD) - Buy BHRD Shares

View your Watch List Add BHRD to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Be Heard Group (BHRD) share price history chart
Current Price:  
2.10p
on 22-01-2018 at 17:05:25
Change:   0.10p rise 5.00 %
Buy:   2.25p
Sell:   1.95p
   
Be Heard Group (BHRD, BHRD.L, LON:BHRD) Price Details (LSE AIM Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 4,999 at 2.10p Days Range: 2.00 - 2.10p
Day's Volume: 278,998 52wk Range: 2.00 - 4.15p
Last Close: 2.10p Market Capitalisation:* £ 20.62 m
Open: 2.00p VWAP: 2.02p
ISIN: GB00BT6SJV45 Shares in Issue: 982.00 m
Sector:  Media    Listed in:  UK Alternative
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy49992.10p1820203595924593Uncrossing Trade16:35:08 - 22/01
Sell281052.03p29452566149892921614:22:57 - 22/01
Sell1457452.04p545092269411129613:15:51 - 22/01
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jan 2018 (Mon) 2.00 2.10 2.00 2.10 278,998
19 Jan 2018 (Fri) 2.00 2.00 1.95 2.00 421,368
18 Jan 2018 (Thu) 2.08 2.08 1.91 2.00 3,616,483
17 Jan 2018 (Wed) 2.15 2.15 2.05 2.08 445,090
16 Jan 2018 (Tue) 2.15 2.16 2.10 2.15 230,057
15 Jan 2018 (Mon) 2.15 2.17 2.10 2.15 1,611,436
12 Jan 2018 (Fri) 2.15 2.18 2.12 2.15 486,994
11 Jan 2018 (Thu) 2.15 2.18 2.12 2.15 240,913
10 Jan 2018 (Wed) 2.12 2.17 2.11 2.15 2,040,054
9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 2.12 2.14 2.11 2.12 3,617,174
8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 2.20 2.22 2.11 2.12 2,394,657
5 Jan 2018 (Fri) 2.25 2.29 2.15 2.22 3,513,884
4 Jan 2018 (Thu) 2.55 2.55 2.16 2.25 10,500,204
3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 2.82 2.87 2.75 2.82 307,412
2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 2.85 2.88 2.80 2.82 820,365
1 Jan 2018 (Mon) 2.85 2.88 2.80 2.85 14,536
29 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2.85 2.88 2.80 2.85 14,536
28 Dec 2017 (Thu) 2.85 2.85 2.80 2.85 53,964
27 Dec 2017 (Wed) 2.80 2.88 2.80 2.85 400,327
26 Dec 2017 (Tue) 2.83 2.84 2.80 2.80 39,000
25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2.83 2.84 2.80 2.80 39,000
22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 2.83 2.84 2.80 2.80 39,000

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,715.4415.35  % fall
 

SSL