BH Macro Ltd. GBP Shares Share Price (BHMG) - Buy BHMG Shares

View your Watch List Add BHMG to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
BH Macro Ltd. GBP Shares (BHMG) share price history chart
Current Price:  
2129.00p
on 26-04-2017 at 12:22:33
Change:   2.00p fall 0.09 %
Buy:   2129.00p
Sell:   2121.00p
   
BH Macro Ltd. GBP Shares (BHMG, BHMG.L, LON:BHMG) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 8 at 2129.00p Days Range: 2121.00 - 2133.00p
Day's Volume: 8,068 52wk Range: 1875.00 - 2160.00p
Last Close: 2131.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 468.38 m
Open: 2125.00p VWAP: 2125.41p
ISIN: GG00B1NP5142 Shares in Issue: 22.00 m
Sector:  Equity Investment Instruments    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy82129.00p1652570942695838Automated Trade12:22:33 - 26/04
Buy312133.00p1652570942687751Uncrossing Trade12:02:02 - 26/04
Sell352123.00p1652570942685338Automated Trade11:52:16 - 26/04
Buy22130.00p1652570942684550Automated Trade11:50:05 - 26/04
Buy242130.00p1652570942679230Automated Trade11:32:04 - 26/04
Buy342122.00p1652570942672732Automated Trade11:08:50 - 26/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 2,145.00 2,145.00 2,125.00 2,131.00 10,928
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 2,139.00 2,145.00 2,126.00 2,145.00 14,725
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 2,143.00 2,146.84 2,125.00 2,138.00 32,704
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 2,154.00 2,154.00 2,128.00 2,153.00 14,408
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 2,132.00 2,155.00 2,130.00 2,155.00 29,194
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 2,139.00 2,150.38 2,130.00 2,148.00 16,578
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 2,145.00 2,154.00 2,134.10 2,154.00 10,080
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 2,145.00 2,154.00 2,134.10 2,154.00 10,080
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 2,145.00 2,154.00 2,134.10 2,154.00 10,080
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 2,125.00 2,145.00 2,125.00 2,145.00 12,677
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 2,116.00 2,125.00 2,095.00 2,125.00 24,414
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 2,120.00 2,125.00 2,105.00 2,125.00 7,397
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 2,115.00 2,124.00 2,100.00 2,124.00 20,156
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 2,127.00 2,127.00 2,103.00 2,124.00 34,698
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 2,129.00 2,130.00 2,125.00 2,125.00 10,977
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 2,126.00 2,130.00 2,120.00 2,126.00 27,993
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 2,117.00 2,129.00 2,117.00 2,129.00 10,505
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 2,112.00 2,128.00 2,110.00 2,120.00 18,871
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 2,115.00 2,123.00 2,102.50 2,122.00 12,139
29 Mar 2017 (Wed) 2,100.00 2,125.00 2,100.00 2,105.00 22,052
28 Mar 2017 (Tue) 2,120.00 2,142.00 2,120.00 2,127.00 15,901
27 Mar 2017 (Mon) 2,128.00 2,136.66 2,122.20 2,129.00 7,545

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,271.653.99  % fall
 

SSL