BGEO Group Share Price (BGEO) - Buy BGEO Shares

View your Watch List Add BGEO to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
BGEO Group (BGEO) share price history chart
Current Price:  
3313.00p
on 17-11-2017 at 16:43:19
Change:   11.00p fall 0.33 %
Buy:   3318.00p
Sell:   3309.00p
   
BGEO Group (BGEO, BGEO.L, LON:BGEO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 51 at 3324.00p Days Range: 3295.00 - 3330.00p
Day's Volume: 77,830 52wk Range: 2766.00 - 3770.00p
Last Close: 3324.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.29 bn
Open: 3324.00p VWAP: 3324.79p
ISIN: GB00B759CR16 Shares in Issue: 39.00 m
Sector:  Banks    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell263320.00p1778765684344677Automated Trade14:16:04 - 16/11
Sell493324.00p1778765684342778Automated Trade14:08:00 - 16/11
Sell1003325.00p1778765684341538Automated Trade14:01:20 - 16/11
Sell313325.00p1778765684336874Automated Trade13:31:52 - 16/11
Buy233327.00p1778765684335968Automated Trade13:26:58 - 16/11
Buy453325.00p1778765684335797Automated Trade13:26:12 - 16/11
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
15 Nov 2017 (Wed) 3,334.00 3,375.00 3,329.00 3,338.00 101,577
14 Nov 2017 (Tue) 3,448.00 3,448.00 3,343.00 3,358.00 92,391
13 Nov 2017 (Mon) 3,558.00 3,559.00 3,382.78 3,430.00 77,543
10 Nov 2017 (Fri) 3,595.00 3,607.00 3,553.81 3,557.00 74,862
9 Nov 2017 (Thu) 3,605.00 3,635.00 3,571.30 3,596.00 54,906
8 Nov 2017 (Wed) 3,542.00 3,650.00 3,542.00 3,614.00 56,468
7 Nov 2017 (Tue) 3,633.00 3,672.00 3,580.00 3,610.00 110,350
6 Nov 2017 (Mon) 3,596.00 3,705.00 3,590.00 3,697.00 64,516
3 Nov 2017 (Fri) 3,557.00 3,591.00 3,547.00 3,591.00 74,833
2 Nov 2017 (Thu) 3,536.00 3,575.00 3,526.00 3,549.00 91,828
1 Nov 2017 (Wed) 3,550.00 3,574.00 3,535.00 3,540.00 34,089
31 Oct 2017 (Tue) 3,560.00 3,592.40 3,545.00 3,560.00 48,675
30 Oct 2017 (Mon) 3,531.00 3,577.00 3,501.00 3,577.00 74,906
27 Oct 2017 (Fri) 3,548.00 3,561.00 3,534.00 3,539.00 91,843
26 Oct 2017 (Thu) 3,487.00 3,553.00 3,487.00 3,553.00 93,508
25 Oct 2017 (Wed) 3,515.00 3,533.00 3,495.00 3,520.00 76,671
24 Oct 2017 (Tue) 3,470.00 3,517.00 3,465.00 3,516.00 34,542
23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 3,450.00 3,475.00 3,438.00 3,471.00 28,119
20 Oct 2017 (Fri) 3,482.00 3,482.00 3,439.00 3,446.00 38,674
19 Oct 2017 (Thu) 3,425.00 3,472.00 3,421.00 3,467.00 67,385
18 Oct 2017 (Wed) 3,399.00 3,434.00 3,380.00 3,431.00 47,700

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,380.686.26  % fall
 

SSL