BGEO Group Share Price (BGEO) - Buy BGEO Shares

View your Watch List Add BGEO to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
BGEO Group (BGEO) share price history chart
Current Price:  
3455.00p
on 24-07-2017 at 13:14:22
Change:   8.00p fall 0.23 %
Buy:   3457.00p
Sell:   3453.00p
   
BGEO Group (BGEO, BGEO.L, LON:BGEO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 38 at 3455.00p Days Range: 3430.00 - 3465.00p
Day's Volume: 15,549 52wk Range: 2671.00 - 3770.00p
Last Close: 3463.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.35 bn
Open: 3465.00p VWAP: 3444.80p
ISIN: GB00B759CR16 Shares in Issue: 39.00 m
Sector:  Banks    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy383455.00p1707615256118517Automated Trade13:07:48 - 24/07
Buy13447.00p1707615256106809Automated Trade12:02:35 - 24/07
Sell163446.00p1707615256099796Automated Trade11:27:17 - 24/07
Buy243442.00p1707615256098680Automated Trade11:19:58 - 24/07
Buy83440.00p1707615256098610Automated Trade11:18:44 - 24/07
Sell453440.00p1707615256098609Automated Trade11:18:44 - 24/07
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
21 Jul 2017 (Fri) 3,523.00 3,523.00 3,454.00 3,463.00 43,718
20 Jul 2017 (Thu) 3,460.00 3,526.00 3,459.00 3,517.00 53,910
19 Jul 2017 (Wed) 3,504.00 3,526.00 3,425.00 3,452.00 79,102
18 Jul 2017 (Tue) 3,573.00 3,590.00 3,496.00 3,513.00 50,275
17 Jul 2017 (Mon) 3,525.00 3,567.00 3,512.00 3,562.00 49,860
14 Jul 2017 (Fri) 3,525.00 3,545.00 3,499.00 3,513.00 43,232
13 Jul 2017 (Thu) 3,465.00 3,534.00 3,465.00 3,524.00 86,049
12 Jul 2017 (Wed) 3,557.00 3,583.00 3,421.00 3,465.00 130,405
11 Jul 2017 (Tue) 3,618.00 3,628.00 3,514.00 3,525.00 89,459
10 Jul 2017 (Mon) 3,691.00 3,694.00 3,528.00 3,606.00 132,884
7 Jul 2017 (Fri) 3,731.00 3,731.00 3,621.00 3,674.00 76,380
6 Jul 2017 (Thu) 3,698.00 3,739.00 3,697.00 3,721.00 54,361
5 Jul 2017 (Wed) 3,660.00 3,699.00 3,618.00 3,696.00 83,346
4 Jul 2017 (Tue) 3,642.00 3,642.00 3,588.00 3,621.00 64,192
3 Jul 2017 (Mon) 3,504.00 3,664.00 3,480.00 3,633.00 138,501
30 Jun 2017 (Fri) 3,476.00 3,541.00 3,445.00 3,494.00 78,643
29 Jun 2017 (Thu) 3,491.00 3,511.00 3,440.00 3,461.00 131,607
28 Jun 2017 (Wed) 3,452.00 3,484.00 3,411.00 3,472.00 96,665
27 Jun 2017 (Tue) 3,474.00 3,513.00 3,451.00 3,475.00 81,367
26 Jun 2017 (Mon) 3,504.00 3,519.00 3,462.00 3,487.00 48,959

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,382.2770.64  % fall
 

SSL