BGEO Group Share Price (BGEO) - Buy BGEO Shares

View your Watch List Add BGEO to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
BGEO Group (BGEO) share price history chart
Current Price:  
3295.00p
on 19-09-2017 at 17:06:07
Change:   14.00p rise 0.43 %
Buy:   3300.00p
Sell:   3287.00p
   
BGEO Group (BGEO, BGEO.L, LON:BGEO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Buy 16 at 3295.88p Days Range: 3262.00 - 3306.00p
Day's Volume: 32,669 52wk Range: 2766.00 - 3770.00p
Last Close: 3295.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.29 bn
Open: 3275.00p VWAP: 3288.61p
ISIN: GB00B759CR16 Shares in Issue: 39.00 m
Sector:  Banks    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Buy163295.88p438529134660563072Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:06:01 - 19/09
Sell993293.38p176158241201991808Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:05:52 - 19/09
Sell63003285.81p454397008910364800Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:38:05 - 19/09
Buy1903295.00p5779634395951216Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:35:17 - 19/09
Buy50003295.00p1742868347712211Uncrossing Trade16:35:17 - 19/09
Sell363291.00p1742868347709719Automated Trade16:29:50 - 19/09
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
19 Sep 2017 (Tue) 3,275.00 3,306.00 3,262.00 3,295.00 32,669
18 Sep 2017 (Mon) 3,260.00 3,300.00 3,253.00 3,281.00 92,022
15 Sep 2017 (Fri) 3,397.00 3,397.00 3,229.00 3,297.00 96,951
14 Sep 2017 (Thu) 3,348.00 3,352.00 3,298.00 3,303.00 57,105
13 Sep 2017 (Wed) 3,308.00 3,375.00 3,304.00 3,368.00 68,589
12 Sep 2017 (Tue) 3,306.00 3,366.00 3,274.00 3,330.00 59,236
11 Sep 2017 (Mon) 3,306.00 3,330.00 3,280.00 3,312.00 44,395
8 Sep 2017 (Fri) 3,342.00 3,342.00 3,292.00 3,317.00 33,314
7 Sep 2017 (Thu) 3,361.00 3,369.00 3,307.00 3,324.00 35,878
6 Sep 2017 (Wed) 3,449.00 3,449.00 3,324.00 3,327.00 47,685
5 Sep 2017 (Tue) 3,465.00 3,465.00 3,422.00 3,422.00 19,489
4 Sep 2017 (Mon) 3,483.00 3,483.00 3,428.00 3,429.00 38,921
1 Sep 2017 (Fri) 3,494.00 3,494.00 3,453.00 3,466.00 28,567
31 Aug 2017 (Thu) 3,449.00 3,483.00 3,442.00 3,460.00 45,749
30 Aug 2017 (Wed) 3,485.00 3,500.00 3,440.00 3,446.00 54,293
29 Aug 2017 (Tue) 3,479.00 3,479.00 3,428.00 3,442.00 48,915
28 Aug 2017 (Mon) 3,496.00 3,500.00 3,445.00 3,479.00 51,044
25 Aug 2017 (Fri) 3,496.00 3,499.00 3,445.00 3,468.00 35,855
24 Aug 2017 (Thu) 3,436.00 3,510.00 3,436.00 3,466.00 27,557
23 Aug 2017 (Wed) 3,509.00 3,509.00 3,374.00 3,466.00 68,177
22 Aug 2017 (Tue) 3,474.00 3,489.00 3,438.00 3,438.00 43,264
21 Aug 2017 (Mon) 3,418.00 3,485.00 3,411.00 3,443.00 34,449

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,275.2521.97  % rise
 

SSL