BGEO Group Share Price (BGEO) - Buy BGEO Shares

View your Watch List Add BGEO to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
BGEO Group (BGEO) share price history chart
Current Price:  
3511.00p
on 22-06-2017 at 17:00:00
Change:   70.00p fall 1.95 %
Buy:   3517.00p
Sell:   3508.00p
   
BGEO Group (BGEO, BGEO.L, LON:BGEO) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 515 at 3511.00p Days Range: 3489.00 - 3574.00p
Day's Volume: 68,492 52wk Range: 2307.00 - 3770.00p
Last Close: 3511.00p Market Capitalisation:* £ 1.37 bn
Open: 3569.00p VWAP: 3518.30p
ISIN: GB00B759CR16 Shares in Issue: 39.00 m
Sector:  Banks    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 250UK 350
Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell5153511.00p1687847669187865PT16:35:19 - 22/06
Buy53524.00p1687847669185254Automated Trade16:29:50 - 22/06
Sell103183511.00p1687847669186356Uncrossing Trade16:35:12 - 22/06
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
22 Jun 2017 (Thu) 3,569.00 3,574.00 3,489.00 3,511.00 68,492
21 Jun 2017 (Wed) 3,577.00 3,632.00 3,566.00 3,581.00 66,525
20 Jun 2017 (Tue) 3,606.00 3,626.00 3,577.00 3,577.00 46,496
19 Jun 2017 (Mon) 3,638.00 3,641.00 3,592.00 3,600.00 49,673
16 Jun 2017 (Fri) 3,491.00 3,631.00 3,482.00 3,631.00 198,711
15 Jun 2017 (Thu) 3,663.00 3,681.00 3,447.00 3,523.00 277,406
14 Jun 2017 (Wed) 3,677.00 3,763.00 3,651.00 3,672.00 95,145
13 Jun 2017 (Tue) 3,680.00 3,688.00 3,650.00 3,675.00 79,707
12 Jun 2017 (Mon) 3,753.00 3,753.00 3,649.00 3,662.00 76,636
9 Jun 2017 (Fri) 3,626.00 3,722.00 3,626.00 3,712.00 98,895
8 Jun 2017 (Thu) 3,674.00 3,681.00 3,623.00 3,680.00 64,113
7 Jun 2017 (Wed) 3,591.00 3,682.00 3,577.00 3,656.00 94,340
6 Jun 2017 (Tue) 3,654.00 3,660.00 3,551.00 3,573.00 141,376
5 Jun 2017 (Mon) 3,669.00 3,707.00 3,652.00 3,675.00 51,948
2 Jun 2017 (Fri) 3,699.00 3,749.00 3,672.00 3,691.00 113,654
1 Jun 2017 (Thu) 3,649.00 3,731.00 3,646.00 3,720.00 70,953
31 May 2017 (Wed) 3,695.00 3,717.00 3,653.00 3,668.00 101,777
30 May 2017 (Tue) 3,688.00 3,752.00 3,685.00 3,697.00 77,251
29 May 2017 (Mon) 3,696.00 3,757.00 3,692.00 3,744.00 52,310
26 May 2017 (Fri) 3,696.00 3,757.00 3,692.00 3,744.00 52,310
25 May 2017 (Thu) 3,710.00 3,781.00 3,702.00 3,770.00 50,890
24 May 2017 (Wed) 3,697.00 3,718.00 3,696.00 3,714.00 60,306
23 May 2017 (Tue) 3,636.00 3,728.00 3,636.00 3,687.00 59,454

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,439.290.00  (unchanged)
 

SSL