Babcock International Group Share Price (BAB) - Buy BAB Shares

View your Watch List Add BAB to your Watch List
Time period:    Moving average:     Compare to: 
Babcock International Group (BAB) share price history chart
Current Price:  
910.50p
on 27-04-2017 at 17:15:00
Change:   9.50p fall 1.03 %
Buy:   912.50p
Sell:   910.00p
   
Babcock International Group (BAB, BAB.L, LON:BAB) Price Details (LSE MAIN Listed Equity)
Last Trade: Sell 1,152 at 910.52p Days Range: 909.00 - 919.68p
Day's Volume: 851,340 52wk Range: 869.50 - 1105.00p
Last Close: 910.50p Market Capitalisation:* £ 4.61 bn
Open: 913.00p VWAP: 911.45p
ISIN: GB0009697037 Shares in Issue: 506.00 m
Sector:  Support Services    Listed in:  UK All SharesUK 100UK 350

Babcock Falls after Helicopter Deal

News - Monday, March 31, 2014

Babcock international was one of the biggest losers in the markets last week after the company announced a hefty acquisition, and made a call for cash to pay for it. Babcock will be paying £920 million, and taking on a further £705 million in debt to acquire Avincis, the helicopter services group.

Buy/SellVolumePriceTrade CodeTrade TypeTrade Time
Sell1152910.52p1652598876710194Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:10:28 - 27/04
Buy18677911.69p1652598876710100Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:09:53 - 27/04
Buy1096911.69p1652598876710099Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication17:09:53 - 27/04
Sell10150910.50p1652598876709531Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:59:41 - 27/04
Buy1127912.42p1652598876709089Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:49:59 - 27/04
Sell6432910.50p1652598876708192Negotiated Trade -Immediate Publication16:35:12 - 27/04
Time period :  to     Frequency :    
Date Open High Low Close Volume
27 Apr 2017 (Thu) 913.00 919.68 909.00 910.50 851,340
26 Apr 2017 (Wed) 922.50 922.50 907.50 920.00 1,205,331
25 Apr 2017 (Tue) 905.00 915.50 903.68 913.00 1,433,505
24 Apr 2017 (Mon) 910.50 916.00 898.00 906.00 1,488,345
21 Apr 2017 (Fri) 875.50 910.50 875.50 903.00 2,944,097
20 Apr 2017 (Thu) 877.50 880.00 868.50 880.00 1,204,367
19 Apr 2017 (Wed) 876.50 883.50 874.00 877.50 1,557,506
18 Apr 2017 (Tue) 885.00 887.00 864.28 874.00 1,690,849
17 Apr 2017 (Mon) 882.50 886.00 874.87 885.50 1,307,407
14 Apr 2017 (Fri) 882.50 886.00 874.87 885.50 1,307,407
13 Apr 2017 (Thu) 882.50 886.00 874.87 885.50 1,307,407
12 Apr 2017 (Wed) 885.50 890.00 882.00 883.50 1,182,224
11 Apr 2017 (Tue) 882.50 891.33 882.50 884.00 1,393,316
10 Apr 2017 (Mon) 888.50 894.00 882.00 885.50 1,104,962
7 Apr 2017 (Fri) 877.50 884.50 872.10 882.50 1,412,847
6 Apr 2017 (Thu) 875.00 882.50 873.92 879.00 1,330,141
5 Apr 2017 (Wed) 880.00 887.00 878.00 881.50 2,132,232
4 Apr 2017 (Tue) 881.50 892.50 880.50 881.00 2,044,681
3 Apr 2017 (Mon) 886.00 894.00 872.50 885.50 2,750,277
31 Mar 2017 (Fri) 872.50 888.00 870.50 882.00 2,832,313
30 Mar 2017 (Thu) 876.50 877.50 869.50 875.00 1,432,891
29 Mar 2017 (Wed) 877.50 879.00 868.50 875.00 1,627,323
28 Mar 2017 (Tue) 877.50 878.50 863.50 874.50 2,906,221
27 Mar 2017 (Mon) 900.00 900.00 874.50 877.00 3,613,643

FTSE 100 Latest

ValueChange
7,237.1751.55  % fall
 

SSL